top of page

Starting a Catering Business

I finally did it. I'm taking the plunge! I'm going to live my dreams of cooking, preparing food for my people. Like all new things I'm still learning and developing our brand.

A little bit of information about us.

I learned to cook and bake from her Great Grandmother as a small child. I believe I was 2 years old. She would always have me working right along side her. I would stand on this little stool that allowed me to learn all her tricks, and tips of preparing everything. She loved hosting cocktail parties, even if it was only 2 or 3 people. She would always have a spread of food. This is where I gain my initial experience and LOVE of cooking. My Passion is food (you should see my craft/recipe room).

Ryan Perryman is my son. I want to think he learned to cook from me, but honestly I can't take that create. He started out working as a server in a Assisted Living facility as 16 and learned that he had a passion for food and taking care of people. He has been fortunate to gain the experience as a Chef in some of the best restaurants in Kansas City. Just like his Mother, Ryan is able to create masterpieces that will leave you asking for more.

So since this is my first post, there is more to come and I'm really sure pictures to add. I just need to work on the how..


Featured Posts
Check back soon
Once posts are published, you’ll see them here.
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
!
Widget Didn’t Load
Check your internet and refresh this page.
If that doesn’t work, contact us.
bottom of page